Tour Dates

Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
6:30 pm
SWN Festival
Cardiff UK
Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
1:30 pm
Wild Paths Festival
Norwich UK
Sat 19 Oct
Ritual Union
Oxford UK
Wed 23 Oct
7:00 pm
Cassiopeia
Berlin Germany
Thu 24 Oct
DDW Music
Eindhoven Netherlands
Fri 25 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
6:30 pm
London Calling Festival
Amsterdam Netherlands
Fri 25 Oct - Sun 27 Oct
London Calling Festival
Amsterdam Netherlands
Sat 26 Oct
9:00 pm
Merleyn
Nijmegen Netherlands
Mon 28 Oct
8:00 pm
Supersonic
Paris France
Wed 30 Oct
7:00 pm
Unknown venue
Bilbao Spain
Thu 31 Oct
Wurlitzer Ballroom
Madrid Spain
Fri 01 Nov - Sat 02 Nov
Mucho Flow
Guimaraes Portugal
Mon 04 Nov
7:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells Forum
Brighton UK
Tue 05 Nov
7:30 pm
The Green Door Store
Brighton UK
Wed 06 Nov
7:30 pm
The Camden Assembly
London UK
Fri 08 Nov
7:00 pm
The Key Club
Leeds UK
Sat 09 Nov
2 Q Festival
Doncaster UK
Sat 09 Nov
2Q Lincoln
Doncaster UK
Sun 10 Nov
7:30 pm
Record Junkee
Sheffield UK
Mon 11 Nov
7:00 pm
Audio
Glasgow UK
Wed 13 Nov
7:00 pm
Think Tank?
Newcastle Upon Tyne UK
Thu 14 Nov
7:30 pm
The Sugarmill
Stoke On Trent UK
Fri 15 Nov
7:00 pm
Phase One
Liverpool UK
Sat 16 Nov
7:00 pm
Thekla
Bristol UK
Fri 10 Jan - Sun 12 Jan
Rockaway Beach
Portsmouth UK